Contact us

Hi there! Here’s how you can reach our team.

What to do if you want to send a tip? If you got a tip – you can reach us via tips@splaitor.com

Stories corrections

We’re always aiming to correct any mistakes as fast as possible. Errors occur sometimes, but we’re always happy to correct them. As well as, we can add to our stories once they’re published in case there is something new and essential.

If you believe we’ve made a mistake, you can email corrections@splaitor.com to let us know about the mistake. Please, write ‘Correction request’ in the subject field. In the body, include the link to the story and explain what’s wrong in your opinion. We would be appreciated it if you would provide as much information about the mistake you’re concerned about as you can. That will help our editors to react as quickly as possible.

If you want to work at Splaitor

Learn more about careers at Splaitor Company.

If you want to be a freelancer

Fill out this form to get in touch with one of our editors.

If you want to contribute a story

Learn more about how you can write for us.

If you want to advertise with us

Please, don’t send stories as a contribution if you want to use them as a way to promote your service, product, or business. Instead, you can reach us via business@splaitor.com with your sponsored content idea.

Also, you can learn more about our marketing solutions.

Company

Vladislav Sheridan – vsheridan@spaitor.com

Anatoliy Sheridan – asheridan@splaitor.com

General Inquiriesgeneral@splaitor.com

Legal Departmentlegal@splaitor.com

Advertising & Business Solutionsbusiness@splaitor.com

Tech Fixes & Website Bugsfix@splaitor.com

Splaitor Intelligenceintelligence@splaitor.com

Thank you for reading Splaitor. We appreciate that you’re here.

Vladislav Lanski
Vladislav Lanski
I'm currently a lead editor and owner of Splaitor. Also, I'm the chief editor at Tab-tv.com.

Discussion

Related articles

How to enable Stereo Mix Option in Windows 10

Want to activate Stereo Mix on your Windows 10 PC? Here's how.

How to play audio of a single video on Windows 10 and Windows 11

Want to extract audio from a video on your Windows PC? Here's how.

How to see the word count in Microsoft Word

Want to count the number of words in a document? Here's how you can do it.

How to enable third-party cookies in your browser

If you need to enable third-party cookies in your browser. This article will help you understand.

How to make file backlinks in Finder on Mac

File backlinks help you organize files and folders. Figure out how it works.

Latest