Contact us

Hi there! Here’s how you can reach our team.

What to do if you want to send a tip? If you got a tip – you can reach us via tips@splaitor.com

Stories corrections

We’re always aiming to correct any mistakes as fast as possible. Errors occur sometimes, but we’re always happy to correct them. As well as, we can add to our stories once they’re published in case there is something new and essential.

If you believe we’ve made a mistake, you can email corrections@splaitor.com to let us know about the mistake. Please, write ‘Correction request’ in the subject field. In the body, include the link to the story and explain what’s wrong in your opinion. We would be appreciated it if you would provide as much information about the mistake you’re concerned about as you can. That will help our editors to react as quickly as possible.

If you want to work at Splaitor

Learn more about careers at Splaitor Company.

If you want to be a freelancer

Fill out this form to get in touch with one of our editors.

If you want to contribute a story

Learn more about how you can write for us.

If you want to advertise with us

Please, don’t send stories as a contribution if you want to use them as a way to promote your service, product, or business. Instead, you can reach us via business@splaitor.com with your sponsored content idea.

Also, you can learn more about our marketing solutions.

Company

Vladislav Sheridan – vsheridan@spaitor.com

Anatoliy Sheridan – asheridan@splaitor.com

General Inquiriesgeneral@splaitor.com

Legal Departmentlegal@splaitor.com

Advertising & Business Solutionsbusiness@splaitor.com

Tech Fixes & Website Bugsfix@splaitor.com

Splaitor Intelligenceintelligence@splaitor.com

Thank you for reading Splaitor. We appreciate that you’re here.

Vladislav Lanski
Vladislav Lanski
I'm currently a lead editor and owner of Splaitor. Also, I'm the chief editor at Tab-tv.com.

Discussion

Related articles

Ryan Reynolds announced “Deadpool 3” with a release date

Hugh Jackman will return to play Wolverine.

What is the difference between passive and active stretching?

What is important to know about stretching?

Deezer can now detect the songs you’re humming

The algorithm still isn't perfect, but developers will improve it in the future.

Logitech unveils its first mechanical keyboard for Mac

MX Mechanical Mini for Mac has also a new light gray color scheme

How to turn off dark mode in Microsoft Word

Want to disable dark mode in Microsoft Word? Here's how.

Latest