Contact us

Hi there! Here’s how you can reach our team.

What to do if you want to send a tip? If you got a tip – you can reach us via tips@splaitor.com

Stories corrections

We’re always aiming to correct any mistakes as fast as possible. That’s true that errors occur sometimes, but we’re always happy to correct them. As well as we can add to our stories once they’re published in case there is something new and essential.

If you believe we’ve made a mistake you can email corrections@splaitor.com to let us know about the mistake. Please, write ‘Correction request’ in the subject field. In the body, include the link to the story and explain what’s wrong in your opinion. We would be appreciated if you will provide as much information about the mistake you’re concerned about, as you can. That will help our editors to react as quickly as possible.

If you want to work at Splaitor

Learn more about careers at Splaitor Company.

If you want to be a freelancer

Fill out this form to get in touch with one of our editors.

If you want to contribute a story

Learn more about how you can write for us.

If you want to advertise with us

Please, don’t send stories as a contribution, if you want to use them as a way to promote your service, product, or business. Instead, you can reach us via business@splaitor.com with your sponsored content idea.

Also, you can learn more about our marketing solutions.

Company

CEO & Co-founder Vladislav Sheridanvsheridan@spaitor.com

Co-founder Anatoliy Sheridanasheridan@splaitor.com

General Inquiriesgeneral@splaitor.com

Legal Departmentlegal@splaitor.com

Advertising & Business Solutionsbusiness@splaitor.com

Tech Fixes & Website Bugsfix@splaitor.com

Splaitor Intelligenceintelligence@splaitor.com

Editorial

Global

Head of Content: Anatoliy Sheridanasheridan@splaitor.com

Editor-in-Chief: Vladislav Sheridanvsheridan@splaitor.com

Global Managing Editor: Mikheil Lominadzelominadze@splaitor.com

Splaitor Tech

Managing Editor: Jane Weisenthalweisenthal@splaitor.com

Splaitor Business

Managing Editor: Wissarion Tsiklauritsiklauri@splaitor.com

Splaitor Money

Managing Editor: Milana Adamsmiladams@splaitor.com

Splaitor Life

Managing Editor: Aleksandra Dabrowskidabrowski@splaitor.com

Splaitor Culture

Managing Editor: Anastasia Kovalkoval@splaitor.com

Splaitor Reviews

Managing Editor: Gilbert Connollyconnolly@splaitor.com

Splaitor Intelligence

Head of Research: Vladislav Sheridanvsheridan@splaitor.com

Thank you for reading Splaitor. We appreciate that you’re here.

Related articles

For you

Popular among readers

Popular among readers